Educational Excellence in a Christian Environment
  • (870) 424-6622
  • Mountain Home, Arkansas
Meet Our Staff

Mr. Mike Cully - Administrator

mcully@mhcaeagles.org


Mrs. Kelly Forrest - Administrative Secretary/Bookkeeper

kforrest@mhcaeagles.org


Ms. Sandra Wert - Administrative Assistant

swert@mhcaeagles.org


Mrs. Robin Gomez - IT

rgomez@mhcaeagles.org


Mrs. Cheryl Britt - Preschool Director, PK3 Teacher

cbritt@mhcaeagles.org


Mrs. Krystal Nichols - K4 Preschool Teacher

knichols@mhcaeagles.org


Ms. Rebecca Schmidt - Kindergarten K5 Teacher

rschmidt@mhcaeagles.org


Mrs. Joannie Grace - 1st Grade

jgrace@mhcaeagles.org


Mrs. Michelle Lindquist - 2nd Grade

mlindquist@mhcaeagles.org


Mrs. Holly Solomon - 3rd Grade

hsolomon@mhcaeagles.org


Ms. Sarita Evans - 4th Grade

sevans@mhcaeagles.org


Mr. Hubert Pickett - 5th Grade Homeroom

5th - 9th History

5th - 6th Bible

5th - 6th Finance

 

 


Mrs. Diane Holt - 6th Grade Homeroom

5th - 8th Literacy

5th - 6th Health

7th - 8th Keyboarding

8th Bible

 

dholt@mhcaeagles.org


Mrs. Vanessa Peglar - 7th Grade Homeroom

5th - 8th Science

 

vpeglar@mhcaeagles.org


Ms. Ronda Hagar - 8th Grade Homeroom

5th - 8th Math

 

rhagar@mhcaeagles.org


Mrs. Joy Nelson - 11th & 12th Homeroom

9th English

English Composition 1

Spanish I

High School Online Classes Facilitator

 

jnelson@mhcaeagles.org


Mrs. Anne Mace - High School Science Teacher

amace@mhcaeagles.org


Mrs. Norvella Calhoun - High School Math Teacher

ncalhoun@mhcaeagles.org


Mr. Chris Brill - High School Bible Teacher

cbrill@mhcaeagles.org


Mr. Grant Dodson - 9th Homeroom, P.E.

5th P.E.

7th - 8th P.E.

10th - 11th P.E.

7th - 8th Careers

7th Bible

 

gdodson@mhcaeagles.org


Mr. William Tunstall - 10th Homeroom & Safety Officer

6th P.E.

 

wtunstall@mhcaeagles.org


Mrs. Tammy Green - Early Education Teacher Aide

tgreen@mhcaeagles.org


Mrs. Paulette Haynes - Early Education Aide

phaynes@mhcaeagles.org


Ms. Crystal King - Elementary Aide

cking@mhcaeagles.org


Mrs. Donna Barron - Aftercare Lead Facilitator

NEWS AT MHCA